25 days past since the forum
Home/Overview
Overview
Background

Global economic grows reluctantly, avian flu strikes time and again, the epidemic extends, animal feed prices stay high, the road leading to a long-term industry development stumbles. The sudden COVID-19 outbreak in 2020 brings new light to the industry at the expansion of consumer channels, consumer model innovation, supply chain updates. Defined in 10-year terms, China's poultry industry in 2021 will undoubtedly be confronted with unprecedented blocks and opportunities in the post-COVID-19 era; It allows us to achieve more perspective and sustainable development space once we redefine the growth of poultry industry.


China's economy is leading the recovery under the global epidemic. As the opening year of the 14th Five-Year Plan, 2021 has been given unlimited possibilities. At the Central Economic Working Conference held at the end of 2020, technological innovation of poultry industry took the lead on the agenda. The meeting stressed that we should respect science, strengthen supervision, promote the application of biological breeding industrialization step by step. A stunning turnaround of breeding industry shall be assured through the carrying out of breeding technology public relations. Meanwhile, the popularization of digital technology will remarkably enhance the efficiency of the industry, ensure the poultry industry achieves a green circular development of low mining, high utilization and low emissions, subvert and redefine the industry growth model, so that the product effects will be replaced by brand effects, the product efficiency by ecological efficiency, ecological efficiency by earth compatibility. The poultry industry has also contributed brilliantly to the world's population growth. 30 years from now, the world's population is expected to exceed the amount of 10 billion. The upgrading and utilization of alternative protein and other new energies, safe and transparent consumer insight, food waste prevention, the extensive integration of poultry industry and food industry, the global food supply chain in-depth adjustment, all ensure the realization of the healthy and sustainable development of poultry industry, providing a wise solution for the world food crisis, implementing the global human survival commitments.


Breaking down barriers, removing borders, creating a complete ecosystem, re-examining the relationships between industry and individuals, industries and industries, industry and society, industry and nature, redefining the growth of poultry industry, we meet a historic moment.

Topics
Topic1
The Concept of Sustainable Development of the Global Poultry Industry in the Post-COVID 19 Era


Topic3
Risk Control under No-Antibiotics and Management of Biosecurity System


Topic5
Multi-Viewing Poultry Nutrition Innovation


Topic7
Growth Insights —— Consumer Digital Management and Corporate Cultural Strategy
Topic2
A Multi-dimensional Space for the Growth and Driving Force of China’s Poultry & Layer Industry


Topic4
Breeding Research and Development Concept Driven by Market


Topic6
Cost Control and Company Intensive Management

距离本次论坛开幕已过去 112 天
首页/关于论坛
论坛介绍
背景

全球经济增长蹇滞、禽流感反复来袭、疫情长期困扰、饲料价格高企,行业发展之路步步维艰;然而2020年突如其来的疫情,却又由于消费渠道拓展、消费模式创新、供应链方式改变,为行业带来新的曙光。假如以十年为单位定义家禽业,2021年的中国家禽业无疑面临后疫情时代史无前例的关隘和机遇,重新定义家禽业增长可让我们获取更多视角;重新审视行业机遇,可让我们赢得更理性、持续的发展空间。


中国经济在全球疫情下领跑复苏,作为“十四五”开局之年,2021年被赋予无限可能。在2020年底召开的中央经济工作会议上,家禽行业技术创新率先提上议事日程,会议强调,要尊重科学、严格监管,有序推进生物育种产业化应用,通过开展种源技术公关,立志打一场种业翻身仗。与此同时,数字化技术的应用普及将极大提升行业效率,确保家禽行业实现低开采、高利用、低排放的绿色循环发展,颠覆并重新定义行业增长模式,产品效应将为品牌效应所取代,追求从“产品效率”过渡至“生态效率”,从“生态效率”升华为“地球兼容”。家禽业同样为承载世界人口增长负荷贡献卓越力量,30年后,世界人口有望突破100亿,可替代蛋白等新能源的升级利用、安全透明的消费者洞察、食物浪费的防微杜渐、家禽业与食品工业的广泛融合、全球食品供应链的深度调整,确保实现家禽业的健康可持续发展,为世界粮食危机课题提供良方,为全球人类生存践行承诺。


破除壁垒、消弭边界、打造完整生态圈,重新审视行业与个人、行业与行业、行业与社会、行业与自然的关系,重新定义家禽行业增长,我们迎来历史性一刻!


主题
主题一
后疫情时代全球家禽业可持续发展理念


主题三
无抗时代的风险控制与生物安全体系的系统管理


主题五
多视角看家禽营养创新


主题七
增长新洞见——解读用户数据化管理与企业文化战略建设
主题二
中国家禽业增长的多维空间与驱动力


主题四
市场驱动育种研发理念


主题六
成本控制与企业的精细化管理